Roy Wee is the most FUCKED UP-SCREWED-IDIOTIC-RETARDED-KANA SAI-CAO CHEE BAI-SHITHEAD i've ever met in my whole entire life!!! (applies to ren, man, xt & gina too) fucking idiot. big ugly face set on a big unproportionate-to-body-head set on a fat stout body set on chicken legs. bloody idiot fool. greatest talent is to step on ppl, twist facts, pick on ppl, save own face by screwin others' and best of all, a natural piece of smelly ugly dirrtty SHIT. hope u seriously get screwed someday - literally & mentally - and tt big ugly face of urs will not get any better even if u spent ur whole entire fortune on plastic surgery. tt big fuckin ugly mouth of urs can be ripped off and trampled on for all i care. hope u jus get a bursted blood vessel and someone (might be me) digs out those huge shitty poppin eyes of urs and make u eat dem. FUCK U Roy Wee! piece of shit! no---not even the shit. the germs on the shit! hope u fuckin screw up tml and enjoy ur day wit ur useless helpers whom u amazingly think are efficient and useful. fuck dem all. i hope i can stick a whole watermelon into ur mouth to shut u up. ok. too mean? i shall thank u - for sackin us. its the greatest favour to us. hope u fuckin get into a fatal car accident and i wish u all the best den! GO TO HELL.
11:58 PM |
0 Comment

ENTRIES
ME
LINKS
TAG